Calendar of Events

 




Friends of the Winery Sign Up Today!
(* required)

*

*

*

*



Email Marketing by VerticalResponse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


back to top

Events

 

PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE USING EVENTBRITE

 

 

Special Events

2016 Events

September

12th Annual Fall Harvest Festival and Grape Stomp
Saturday, September 10, 2016

Live music, vendors, wine, grape stomping and picking

Free admission

11am to 6pm

December

12th Annual Christmas Open House
Saturday, December 03, 2016

11am to 6pm

Free Admission. Live Music and Christmas Treats!

2016 Jazzy Friday Events

April

April 22nd JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm & Blues
Friday, April 22, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


April 29th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, April 29, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


May

May 6th JAZZY FRIDAY with Cool Heat
Friday, May 06, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


May 13th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, May 13, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


May 20th JAZZY FRIDAY with Midnight Allie
Friday, May 20, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


May 27th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, May 27, 2016

6pm-10pm

Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


June

June 3rd JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm & Blues
Friday, June 03, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


June 10th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, June 10, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


June 17th JAZZY FRIDAY with Cool Heat
Friday, June 17, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


June 24th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, June 24, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


July

July 1st JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm & Blues
Friday, July 01, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


July 8th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, July 08, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


July 15th JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm and Blues
Friday, July 15, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


July 22nd JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, July 22, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


July 29th JAZZY FRIDAY with Cool Heat
Friday, July 29, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


August

August 5th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, August 05, 2016
August 12th JAZZY FRIDAY with Midnight Allie
Friday, August 12, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


August 19th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, August 19, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


August 26th JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm & Blues
Friday, August 26, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


September

September 2nd JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, September 02, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


September 9th JAZZY FRIDAY with Cool Heat
Friday, September 09, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


September 16th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, September 16, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


September 23rd JAZZY FRIDAY with Midnight Allie
Friday, September 23, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


September 30th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, September 30, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


October

October 7th JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm & Blues
Friday, October 07, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


October 14th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, October 14, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


October 21st JAZZY FRIDAY with Cool Heat
Friday, October 21, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


October 28th JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm & Blues
Friday, October 28, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


November

November 4 JAZZY FRIDAY with Midnight Allie
Friday, November 04, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


November 11th JAZZY FRIDAY
Friday, November 11, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


November 18th JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm & Blue
Friday, November 18, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


November 25th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, November 25, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


December

December 2nd JAZZY FRIDAY with Cool Heat
Friday, December 02, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


December 9th JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, December 09, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


December 16th JAZZY FRIDAY with Midnight Allie
Friday, December 16, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


December 23rd JAZZY FRIDAY with The Sand Band
Friday, December 23, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


December 30th JAZZY FRIDAY with Blackwater Rhythm & Blue
Friday, December 30, 2016

6pm-10pm


Gates open at 6p.m. Live Music from 7p.m.-10p.m. $10pp. Food Vendor onsite. Wine bar & retail store.


 

 

 

 

www.visitnc-soul.com

nc_wine

muscadine